

Kashipur Michael Madhusudan Mahavidyalaya

(Affiliated to Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University)

Kashipur, P.O. Panchakote Raj, Purulia, West Bengal – 723132, India e-mail: iqackmmm@gmail.com; website: www.kashipurmmm.org (NAAC Accredited with Grade "B")

Ref. No. KMM/IQAC/55/23 Date: 12.05.2023

3.4.2 Number of awards and recognitions received for extension activities from government / government recognized bodies

Name of the activity	Name of the Award/ recognition	Name of the Awarding government/ government recognised bodies	Year of award
NSS Special Camp (Both of the Unit)	Best Volunteer	KMMM	Sachin Kumar Bauri (2018-2019)
NSS Performance throughout the Year & Special Camp (Unit I)	1st	KMMM	Manoj Rana (2018-2019)
	2nd	KMMM	Sabita Mahato (2018-2019)
	3rd	KMMM	Alpana Mahato (2018-2019)
NSS Performance throughout the Year & Special Camp (Unit Ii)	1st	KMMM	Soumen Dutta (2018-2019)
	2nd	KMMM	Joba Mahato (2018-2019)
	3rd	KMMM	Rashu Gorain (2018-2019)
NSS Special Camp (Both of the Unit)	Best Volunteer	KMMM	Arnab Rakshit (2022-2023)
NSS Performance throughout the Year & Special Camp (Unit I)	1st	KMMM	Hemanta Rajak (2022-2023)
	2nd	KMMM	Padmabati Baskey (2022-2023)
	3rd	KMMM	Dipali Tudu (2022-2023)
NSS Performance throughout the Year	1st	KMMM	Prakash Lohar (2022-2023)
& Special Camp (Unit Ii)	2nd	KMMM	Sunanda Chatterjee (2022-2023)
	3rd	KMMM	Abhijit Tewari (2022-2023)

Dr. Bibhas Kanti Mandal

Principal

Kashipur M. M. Mahavidyalaya Kashipur :: Purulia